Loading Events

Upcoming Meeting

Wednesday, 11th April | 7.45pm
Burnside City Uniting Church 384 Portrush Road, Tusmore

April Monthly Meeting
Speakers: Kelvin Trimper and Panel
Topic: Roses behind the Rose of the Month
All meetings of the Rose Society are held at the Burnside City Uniting Church, Portrush …

read more

Mount Barker Autumn Rose Show

Saturday, 24th March | 9.00am
Mt Barker Showgrounds Mt Barker

Mount Barker Autumn Rose Show

Saturday 24 March 2018 9am to 4.30pm
Mount Barker Showgrounds

Click Here to download a Schedule

Show Convenor Gavin Woods.
Entries close Wednesday 21 March …

Read More

Newman’s Nursery Easter Weekend

Saturday, 31st March | 9.00am Thursday, 05th April | 5.00pm
Newman’s Nursery 1361 North East Road
Tea Tree Gully, Australia

Read More

People’s Choice Weekend

Saturday, 07th April | 10.00am Sunday, 08th April | 4.00pm
National Rose Trial Garden Hackney Road
Adelaide, SA Australia


The National Rose Trial Garden of Australia Inc.
People’s Choice Weekend ,7th and 8th April 2018

The Management Council of the National Rose Trial Garden of Australia Inc. has …

Read More

Autumn Rose Show

Saturday, 21st April | 12.00pm Sunday, 22nd April | 5.00pm
Burnside Community Centre Cnr. Portrush and Greenhill Roads
Tusmore, SA Australia

Autumn Rose Show – 21st and 22nd April 2018
Burnside Community Centre, corner of Portrush and Greenhill Roads, Tusmore
This show is one of South Australia’s most spectacular Autumn Floral …

Read More