Loading Events

Upcoming Meeting

Wednesday, 11th March | 7.30pm
Burnside City Uniting Church
384 Portrush Road, Tusmore

Speaker: Sue Zwar
Topic: My Rose Garden

All meetings of the Rose Society are held at the Burnside City Uniting Church, Portrush Road, Tusmore Ample parking available.
Each meeting features a …

Read More

2020 Barossa Rose & Flower Show

Saturday, 04th April
Sunday, 05th April

 

To download a Barossa Rose & Flower Show Schedule click here

Read More

People’s Choice Weekend 2020

Saturday, 04th April | 10.00am
Sunday, 05th April | 4.00pm
Botanic Gardens, Hackney Road
(enter from Plane Tree Drive or front entrance)

National Rose Trial Garden of Australia People’s Choice Weekend

Saturday 4 April and Sunday 5 April 2020 10am to 4pm both days

Adelaide Botanic Gardens, Hackney Road

 

Read More

2020 Autumn Rose Show

Saturday, 18th April
Sunday, 19th April
Burnside Community Centre
Cnr. Portrush and Greenhill Roads
Tusmore, SA Australia

This show is one of South Australia’s most spectacular Autumn Floral Events.

Held over 2 days, it showcases the world’s favourite flower, The Rose.

Open Saturday, April 18 from 12 …

Read More

2021 World Rose Convention

Thursday, 21st October
Thursday, 28th October
Adelaide Convention Centre

The World Rose Convention will be hosted by the National Rose Society of Australia Inc. with the support of its five State Rose Societies, the Government of South …

Read More